New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a nice normal girl, come talk to me!

Female (26) looking for Male Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

My name is Kayla. I love sports, music and my family. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDexter, Lost, Big Brother, Glee
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesThe breakfast club, Taken
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsIncubus, Maroon 5, Modest Mouse
Reading selectionFiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want some honest.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Rugby, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (Australian), Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamVancouver Canucks