New here? Sign Up Have an account?

too beautiful!

young,wild and free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlevocalist in the band

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesthe notebook,charlies angel and meangirl..
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsmariah carey, miley cyrus,
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fantasy, I don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funwhen someones do funny things.
HobbiesMusic, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to try travel to different countries..

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to fulfilled all my financial support of my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhave sense of humor good heart sweet loving caring good looking and of course love me...
On the first dategetting to know more better, eat and sitting in the park while chatting.