New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im looking for someone specail

tell you later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlework at home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead WWE MMA A Haunting
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite movieslovingannabelle
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsi love all kinds
Reading selectionComic, Mystery
Favorite booksparanormal
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryi like to Just about everything

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefinding real good Job and geting out of my own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who have good money and want to start a new life of my own family lets hope she is the rich woman who have good humor and sensitivity
On the first datemovie and coofee