New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m 18 and currently 9 months pregnant

Hi my name is Melissa and I’m almost 9 months pregnant

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsSimpson’s Chicago med and Chicago Fire the good doctor and 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionFiction, Reference
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionUnitarian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAny of the Minnesota teams